The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate of **Northeast Florida 2009 Board of Directors**. The membership will vote on these nominations during the upcoming October ASTD monthly meeting. If you have additional nominations, you may forward them to Sharon Kimble, the Nominating Committee chair, at <u>presidentelect@astdnefl.org</u>.

Role Nominee Past President Desirée Ward President Elect Derree Braswell Vice President, Programs Wendy Pope Vice President, Programs – eSIG Christopher Dibble Vice President, Professional Development **Ronnell Lovings** Vice President, Finance Brian Huffman Vice President, Sponsorship Poonam Sahotra Vice President, Communications **Rachel Wical** Vice President, Information Technology Philip Bayne Vice President, Membership Lea Bryan Wilkerson Vice President, Member Involvement Kamaria Scott Director-At-Large Steve Fordham

2009 Board of Director Nominees:

2009 Returning Members of the Board of Directors:

Role	Nominee
President Elect	Sharon Kimble
Directors-At-Large	Marilyn Feldstein Betsy Donnelly Diane Elkins